skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Enjoyed a family dinner and sprang for seafood tower to celebrate new job and son's end of sophomore college year. Friendly service and clean. Great bussers!
Shelly Sack via google.com - May 3, 2021
Everything we had was fantastic!
Scott Hickner via google.com - May 1, 2021
If you're in Zionsville, it's a must stop.
Chad Pitt via google.com - Apr 27, 2021
Great place to eat and relax with family and friends. The grouper is delicious, along with most of the menu!
James Walker via google.com - Apr 25, 2021
Wow, great food and atmosphere. Go here!
David Catalano via google.com - Apr 25, 2021
Wonderful meal as always!
Wonderful meal as always!
KarenH via opentable.com - Apr 18, 2021
Service was outstanding. We got the crab wonton and spinach/asparagus dip for appetizers. Both were
Service was outstanding. We got the crab wonton and spinach/asparagus dip for appetizers. Both were very good. All salads and main courses were delicious, however the wrap used on the sushi is very chewy. The cocktails were very good. The only disappointment we had was with the Butter cake for dessert. It was over baked and not as go ... read more
John via opentable.com - Apr 18, 2021
Food & Service was fabulous
Food & Service was fabulous ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Apr 18, 2021
Our waitress Bri was amazing. Food was awesome and the staff was very patient with us making decisio
Our waitress Bri was amazing. Food was awesome and the staff was very patient with us making decisions. Didn’t feel rushed or hurried out of the restaurant even with a late reservation.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Apr 18, 2021
Absolutely love this place. Never disappointed the mojitos were amazing , we got the seafood tower f
Absolutely love this place. Never disappointed the mojitos were amazing , we got the seafood tower for appetizer, so much food ... read more
MeganM via opentable.com - Apr 17, 2021
Food not as good as it’s been in the past. Felt like our entrees were “thrown together”
Food not as good as it’s been in the past. Felt like our entrees were “thrown together” ... read more
JulieM via opentable.com - Apr 17, 2021
a great dining experience. excellent food with outstanding service.
a great dining experience. excellent food with outstanding service.
anthony via opentable.com - Apr 17, 2021
Noah Grant is one of the most well rounded restaurants I have ever been to. Their food and service i
Noah Grant is one of the most well rounded restaurants I have ever been to. Their food and service is excellent and all of this is provided in a gorgeous Ann’s relaxed setting. Wha more could one want in a restaurant? ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Apr 15, 2021
From the minute we walked in the door till the moment we walked out, we felt celebrated and so so sp
From the minute we walked in the door till the moment we walked out, we felt celebrated and so so special. The server was attentive and knowledgeable. Her suggestions were very helpful ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Apr 14, 2021
Great way to celebrate a birthday...the couple next to us were celebrating their anniversary. Any oc
Great way to celebrate a birthday...the couple next to us were celebrating their anniversary. Any occasion to celebrate would be great at Noah Grant’s ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Apr 12, 2021
Very good food and drinks. It's expensive, but worth it. Nice selection of appetizers, entree's and
Very good food and drinks. It's expensive, but worth it. Nice selection of appetizers, entree's and cocktails.
JohnH via opentable.com - Apr 11, 2021
My friend was visiting from out of town and wanted a nice o place to have dinner. I moved to Indy ri
My friend was visiting from out of town and wanted a nice o place to have dinner. I moved to Indy right before Covid hit so I haven’t had the opportunity to try many restaurants. I heard about Noah Grants snd wanted to give it a try. I am a foodie and pretty hard to please so I was thrilled to have enjoyed everything so much! Can’t w ... read more
coolgirl via opentable.com - Apr 10, 2021
We experienced early dining with another couple who have also retired to the area from Fort Wayne, I
We experienced early dining with another couple who have also retired to the area from Fort Wayne, Indiana. We celebrated New Adventures Ahead! Our service and meals were close to perfection! All 4 of us will be back.
donnaj via opentable.com - Apr 10, 2021
A lovely restaurant with booths that separate you from other diners. Comfortable and low key. Never
A lovely restaurant with booths that separate you from other diners. Comfortable and low key. Never felt rushed. Our server, Joseph, was great and attentive. I had dined here once before and brought a group of friends with me this time. You can't go wrong by stopping by Noah Grants.
delegant via opentable.com - Apr 10, 2021
Favorite place downtown in the village. Great food, fresh seafood and oysters, and good drinks!
Andrew Rodenbarger via google.com - Apr 9, 2021
Great service!
Great service!
DanG via opentable.com - Apr 9, 2021
The menu has something for everyone. We went specifically for the oysters, and they were amazing. We
The menu has something for everyone. We went specifically for the oysters, and they were amazing. We ended up getting a second round. The owner, Sherry was so helpful with our selections. Loved my spicy margarita, might be one of the best i’ve ever had. Overall amazing experience, we will definitely be back!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Apr 8, 2021
Great local gem with fresh seafood, sushi and beef.
Great local gem with fresh seafood, sushi and beef.
WalterE via opentable.com - Apr 7, 2021
Loved celebrating my birthday at Noah Grants! Great menu and service! Something on the menu for ever
Loved celebrating my birthday at Noah Grants! Great menu and service! Something on the menu for everyone! The crab poke is one on my new favorites! If you haven’t been to Noah Grants add it to your must try list. I know you’ll love it!!💗!!!
DebbieS via opentable.com - Apr 7, 2021
Excellent food and service as usual
Excellent food and service as usual ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Apr 7, 2021
Best service and best food in Indy. The building is beautiful inside and out. Our favorite restauran
Best service and best food in Indy. The building is beautiful inside and out. Our favorite restaurant period.
JonathanR via opentable.com - Apr 7, 2021
Excellent food and service. The special was very good and the appetizers are outstanding.
Excellent food and service. The special was very good and the appetizers are outstanding.
JohnH via opentable.com - Apr 3, 2021
We always enjoy Noah Grant's. My husband loves the crab legs and this time got to enjoy the amazing
We always enjoy Noah Grant's. My husband loves the crab legs and this time got to enjoy the amazing bread pudding for his birthday dessert!
pink45 via opentable.com - Apr 3, 2021
My wife and I took my mother in law out for a nice dinner knowing that it had been years since she h
My wife and I took my mother in law out for a nice dinner knowing that it had been years since she had been to a quality restaurant. We had never been to this restaurant ourselves however had read reviews and were impressed by the menu. The entire experience from being greeted at the door, seated and service was AMAZING. Our waitress ... read more
TImH1 via opentable.com - Apr 2, 2021
always appreciate the incredible food and service ! My favorite place to eat !!!
always appreciate the incredible food and service ! My favorite place to eat !!!
66motorsport via opentable.com - Apr 2, 2021
Everything was great. Nice atmosphere and happy people work there.
Everything was great. Nice atmosphere and happy people work there.
RandyM via opentable.com - Apr 2, 2021
Reservations are recommended but, not required. Pleasant staff and excellent service.
Reservations are recommended but, not required. Pleasant staff and excellent service.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Apr 1, 2021
We will definitely go back! Great ambiance and terrific service! We are looking forward to dining on
We will definitely go back! Great ambiance and terrific service! We are looking forward to dining on a Sunday with half-priced oysters and wine!
AngelaG via opentable.com - Apr 1, 2021
Delicious food. Great service. Prices are fairly high but not unreasonable.
Delicious food. Great service. Prices are fairly high but not unreasonable.
JordanM via opentable.com - Apr 1, 2021
Make a reservation for this restaurant! Everything was top notch. Great ambiance and very intimate. Service was excellent and the food was so amazing. Sexy cocktails and nice wine list.
Charlene Roberts via google.com - Mar 30, 2021
This was our first time here. It did not disappoint! The server was friendly and attentive, and the
This was our first time here. It did not disappoint! The server was friendly and attentive, and the food was wonderful! We will be back.
JuliaR via opentable.com - Mar 28, 2021
The service was good the food was excellent the owner is awesome I enjoy going there quite often
The service was good the food was excellent the owner is awesome I enjoy going there quite often ... read more
JamesP via opentable.com - Mar 27, 2021
Everything was excellent, starting with our friendly and knowledgeable waitress, Brie, all the way t
Everything was excellent, starting with our friendly and knowledgeable waitress, Brie, all the way through the bread pudding for desert!
TimW via opentable.com - Mar 27, 2021
Outstanding as usual.
Outstanding as usual.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Mar 26, 2021
As usual our dining experience was excellent! The location of our table met our request as reserved,
As usual our dining experience was excellent! The location of our table met our request as reserved, plus our server Brooklyn with support staff was friendly & attentive. Our food was delicious—again, as usual! We don’t mind driving 100 miles round trip to Noah’s because we always enjoy.
KJay via opentable.com - Mar 25, 2021
Great atmosphere and fantastic food.
Jeffrey Williams via google.com - Mar 21, 2021
This was our first visit & it was so much more than we could have expected. 1/2 bottles of wine, spe
This was our first visit & it was so much more than we could have expected. 1/2 bottles of wine, special on oysters! How lucky! Our server, Adam , was very attentive & went over several of the menu items with us. Our selections were incredible. Served hot, tasteful & looking beautiful. Such an impressive first visit. Will definitely ... read more
SuzanneH via opentable.com - Mar 21, 2021
Perfect as usual. I really don’t want to brag because this is my little secret. It’s simply the best
Perfect as usual. I really don’t want to brag because this is my little secret. It’s simply the best. Love how attentive they are and the food is just incredible. My little secret in Zionsville.
LSD2 via opentable.com - Mar 21, 2021
Noah Grant's is a great place to eat, they have a variety of food to choose from so there is somethi
Noah Grant's is a great place to eat, they have a variety of food to choose from so there is something for everyone.
DebbieF via opentable.com - Mar 14, 2021
The food and service were phenomenal as always! Noah Grants is one of our favorite restaurants!
The food and service were phenomenal as always! Noah Grants is one of our favorite restaurants!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Mar 13, 2021
The service was attentive the food was delicious. Would definitely go back again.
The service was attentive the food was delicious. Would definitely go back again.
CarleyR via opentable.com - Mar 12, 2021
Best restaurant in town!
Best restaurant in town!
jayroxindy via opentable.com - Mar 12, 2021
The host was very accommodating and got us seated early since the bar was full and we couldn’t wait
The host was very accommodating and got us seated early since the bar was full and we couldn’t wait in there. Service was excellent, food was very good and price was pretty high. But they serve a great variety especially items that you won’t find on other menus in town.
Brunch via opentable.com - Mar 11, 2021
Scallop dinner had too much going on. Sweet potato puree super sweet, tomato coulis sweet, overpower
Scallop dinner had too much going on. Sweet potato puree super sweet, tomato coulis sweet, overpowered the rest of the dish. scallops were cooked perfectly.
Anne via opentable.com - Mar 10, 2021
The owner is very friendly and helped get a group of 4 in right away on a busy night ... read more
Gilbert Elliott via google.com - Mar 7, 2021
Such a wonderful place! Great food & awesome service!
Kathy Brown via google.com - Mar 6, 2021
The service and food was amazing!
Tami Reardon via google.com - Mar 6, 2021
We do love Noah Grants. The only area for improvement is the noise level.
We do love Noah Grants. The only area for improvement is the noise level.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Mar 6, 2021
Delicious food, fun cocktails, excellent service. We would definitely be back.
Delicious food, fun cocktails, excellent service. We would definitely be back.
LaurenK via opentable.com - Mar 6, 2021
Great service, great food, great vibe!!! We had such an amazing time!
Great service, great food, great vibe!!! We had such an amazing time!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Mar 6, 2021
We were so very impressed by the service, everyone was so attentive to what was going on at our tabl
We were so very impressed by the service, everyone was so attentive to what was going on at our table for 6. They were amazing!!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Mar 5, 2021
Everything was perfect, the taste and presentation of each dish! Lovely and delicious
Everything was perfect, the taste and presentation of each dish! Lovely and delicious ... read more
VeronicaL via opentable.com - Mar 5, 2021
Amazing! The food was incredible and the service was outstanding! Cannot wait to go back!
Amazing! The food was incredible and the service was outstanding! Cannot wait to go back!
LauraO via opentable.com - Mar 5, 2021
Blue point oysters and Rockefeller oysters were the best I've ever had!! And I might as well add the Mass Scallop entree!!! I'll be back soon!!
Big Harley Adventure via google.com - Mar 3, 2021
Top notch ... read more
Jim Tomlinson via google.com - Mar 3, 2021
Birthday - wonderful as always !!
Birthday - wonderful as always !!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Mar 3, 2021
It was awesome, love Noah Grants
It was awesome, love Noah Grants ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Mar 3, 2021
I enjoyed the crab at Noah Grants. I think there needs to be better communication between the server
I enjoyed the crab at Noah Grants. I think there needs to be better communication between the server and her assistant.
DonR via opentable.com - Mar 3, 2021
Yum! Everything about this restaurant is a 10! Food, drinks, vibe, service, location - love it!
Yum! Everything about this restaurant is a 10! Food, drinks, vibe, service, location - love it!
WhitneyC via opentable.com - Feb 28, 2021
This was our first time at Noah Grant's. We were excited to give it a try. We all had something diff
This was our first time at Noah Grant's. We were excited to give it a try. We all had something different. All meals were presented beautifully and flavor was amazing. My husband had the ahi tuna, I had the blackened grouper, my daughter had the scallops with seafood risotto and her boyfriend had a steak. We were celebrating my daugh ... read more
JulieV via opentable.com - Feb 27, 2021
Always a great experience. The food was delicious, the service was top notch. Looking forward to nex
Always a great experience. The food was delicious, the service was top notch. Looking forward to next time.
JamieB via opentable.com - Feb 27, 2021
It was my birthday & loved everything about our dinner!
It was my birthday & loved everything about our dinner!
SPotts via opentable.com - Feb 27, 2021
We love Noah Grants and it’s our restaurant of choice in Zionsville. This experience just didn’t mee
We love Noah Grants and it’s our restaurant of choice in Zionsville. This experience just didn’t meet our food expectations. We both had the snow crab and it was unfortunately, it was over cooked and our side, the potato Au gratin was too salty for our taste. Service was excellent and we will be back!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Feb 27, 2021
Food was excellent, our waiter was funny and so friendly, and the atmosphere is fun. Can’t wait to g
Food was excellent, our waiter was funny and so friendly, and the atmosphere is fun. Can’t wait to go back!
Kimberly via opentable.com - Feb 27, 2021
My favorite restaurant. Tried a new type oysters, and they were amazing thanks for always making us
My favorite restaurant. Tried a new type oysters, and they were amazing thanks for always making us feel at home.
66motorsport via opentable.com - Feb 26, 2021
Timer times seemed to take a bit long but we enjoyed the experience! We will be back!
Timer times seemed to take a bit long but we enjoyed the experience! We will be back!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Feb 21, 2021
This is the first time my girlfriend and I had eaten at Noah Grant's. I had heard good things about
This is the first time my girlfriend and I had eaten at Noah Grant's. I had heard good things about it and have had a hard time getting a reservation when we have been in town. We were both very pleased with our dinner here. The only minor disappointment was the fact that we had such a late reservation on Saturday night that they wer ... read more
JohnB via opentable.com - Feb 21, 2021
Had never been! Loved the design and the food was fantastic! Our server was amazing, too.
Had never been! Loved the design and the food was fantastic! Our server was amazing, too.
DavidN via opentable.com - Feb 21, 2021
We always enjoy dinner at Noah Grants. This is one of our favorite restaurants. Our server, Will was
We always enjoy dinner at Noah Grants. This is one of our favorite restaurants. Our server, Will was excellent. The food was great!
Steaklover via opentable.com - Feb 21, 2021
Wonderful food and the service was fantastic. We sat at the bar because we didn't think about making reservations. We will definitely go back.
Lori VanDyne via google.com - Feb 20, 2021
The service was spot on and great suggestions. Nice variety without being too much. Highly recommend
The service was spot on and great suggestions. Nice variety without being too much. Highly recommend ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Feb 20, 2021
It had been so long since our last time dining out that my expectations for a meal were very high. I
It had been so long since our last time dining out that my expectations for a meal were very high. It remains among our favorites.
Froggy via opentable.com - Feb 19, 2021
All you can eat crabs! Need I say more? Delicious.
All you can eat crabs! Need I say more? Delicious.
ShaunM via opentable.com - Feb 16, 2021
We love Noah Grant's and always have a wonderful meal, service and cocktails. Great wine list too.
We love Noah Grant's and always have a wonderful meal, service and cocktails. Great wine list too.
LeeAnnH via opentable.com - Feb 16, 2021
We were surprised with an all you can eat crab legs night. So good and tasted fresh. It was a little
We were surprised with an all you can eat crab legs night. So good and tasted fresh. It was a little more crowded than I expected but, still felt safe.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Feb 16, 2021
Stuff was very friendly. Can’t wait to go back
Stuff was very friendly. Can’t wait to go back ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Feb 14, 2021
Everything was delicious, will visit again
Everything was delicious, will visit again ... read more
Soulmates2 via opentable.com - Feb 14, 2021
Valentine’s Day date with friends. Always a fantastic experience!
Valentine’s Day date with friends. Always a fantastic experience!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Feb 13, 2021
Everything was delicious!! The Ceviche was so fresh and flavorful and the guys couldn’t stop orderin
Everything was delicious!! The Ceviche was so fresh and flavorful and the guys couldn’t stop ordering the oysters. All four of us loved our entrees and desserts. Service was fantastic! We will definitely be back.
Teri via opentable.com - Feb 13, 2021
Our server, Will, was great the whole night! Very friendly and provided suggestions for sides. We we
Our server, Will, was great the whole night! Very friendly and provided suggestions for sides. We went for the all you can eat snow crab and it was a great deal and worth it! I highly recommend!
KatieC via opentable.com - Feb 10, 2021
Noah Grants never disappoints. Always a treat
Noah Grants never disappoints. Always a treat ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Feb 10, 2021
Great staff great food great atmosphere. Looking forward to returning ... read more
kimberly reed via google.com - Feb 7, 2021
Food was exceptionally delicious with good size portions and the cocktail menu was very good in diff
Food was exceptionally delicious with good size portions and the cocktail menu was very good in different varieties of liquors, as well as the wine list. I would highly recommend dining at Noah Grants ... read more
DanielB via opentable.com - Feb 6, 2021
Best place for seafood in Zionsville. Sunday nights are great with half price oysters and bottles of wine. Love the bar area.
Stephen Famolaro via google.com - Feb 5, 2021
I'm from Maryland, and I loved the seafood. The crab cakes we're good and I absolutely loved the seafood Risotto. Great restaurant!
Shirley Shanahan via google.com - Feb 5, 2021
Excellent seafood ... read more
Adam Bernard via google.com - Feb 3, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
Google+FoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip Advisor