skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

We love great service and hot food. This is the place. Had the special and oysters for appetizers. Amazing meal and Noah was our server. He was great. Couldn't have ask for better service. Thank u Noah.
Paula Smith via google.com - Jul 18, 2021
Old fashions are fantastic. Food is great. Service is fantastic. Great place to have dinner.
Old fashions are fantastic. Food is great. Service is fantastic. Great place to have dinner.
StewartC via opentable.com - Jul 17, 2021
We loved our server, Helen. The food was wonderful. This time we sat at the very back of the restaur
We loved our server, Helen. The food was wonderful. This time we sat at the very back of the restaurant and that was nice and private for an enjoyable evening with friends.
DavidM via opentable.com - Jul 14, 2021
NEVER have we been so satisfied with every aspect of a meal! Great ambiance. Greeted by charming, friendly staff. Seated promptly. Ella, our server was phenominal. Her recommendations were spot on. Unique cocktails. Seafood wonton appetizers in chile sauce were well portioned and delicious. The entrees were perfect. The blackened gr ... read more
Robert Crouch via google.com - Jul 13, 2021
Fantastic service, attentive without being over-bearing. Food was wonderful and well presented. We will be back.
David Bouckley via google.com - Jul 13, 2021
Laid back yet refined atmosphere. Our food was terrific. I got the special for the evening which was a filet with a crab macaroni and cheese cake. The meal was expertly cooked and quite delicious. I'm sad it's not a daily menu item! Drinks and desert were a nice compliment to the rest of the meal. Will definitely be coming back.
Ryan Brechtl via google.com - Jul 13, 2021
Food is excellent ... read more
Mary Jo Rogers via google.com - Jul 11, 2021
We had a wonderful dinner celebrating a birthday. The service was exceptional. The food fantastic. T
We had a wonderful dinner celebrating a birthday. The service was exceptional. The food fantastic. There were a couple flies in our dining area but we still had a great experience and would definitely recommend to friends and family. And most definitely will be back again.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jul 9, 2021
There aren’t enough positive words to describe our evening at Noah Grants. Greeters we’re more than
There aren’t enough positive words to describe our evening at Noah Grants. Greeters we’re more than pleasant, waiter helpful and efficient, the food was outstanding. Ample portions, prepared with proper seasoning and heat, attractive and so pleasing to the palette I can’t wait to go back. The salmon is great as is the fried rice with ... read more
JoyceG via opentable.com - Jul 8, 2021
Good dinner and experience.
Good dinner and experience.
Bobeatsfood via opentable.com - Jul 8, 2021
The food was delicious and our waitress was incredible!
The food was delicious and our waitress was incredible!
JenniferE via opentable.com - Jul 7, 2021
Taylor was very attentive. The food was delicious!
Taylor was very attentive. The food was delicious!
KathrynG via opentable.com - Jul 7, 2021
Visiting friends and family. Excellent dinner. Great service. Nice wine list and yummy
Visiting friends and family. Excellent dinner. Great service. Nice wine list and yummy ... read more
BRSfoodie via opentable.com - Jul 7, 2021
High-quality, delicious food served by skilled, knowledgeable staff. The oysters were fantastic, as
High-quality, delicious food served by skilled, knowledgeable staff. The oysters were fantastic, as was the sushi. Will eat here again.
Greatsushi via opentable.com - Jul 7, 2021
My only issue with Noah Grant's is the noise level. I really wish the acoustics were better in some
My only issue with Noah Grant's is the noise level. I really wish the acoustics were better in some areas for those customers that want to enjoy a quieter atmosphere.
QuietDiner via opentable.com - Jul 6, 2021
Tried oysters here for the first time, very delicious.
Gavin Singh Khalsa via google.com - Jul 4, 2021
Terrific 1st visit to Noah Grants! My hubby and I were both impressed by the beautiful decor and gre
Terrific 1st visit to Noah Grants! My hubby and I were both impressed by the beautiful decor and great food! The oysters were excellent and dessert yummy! Highly recommend this spot and will definitely be back!
DebbieW via opentable.com - Jul 4, 2021
All food was outstanding and we each had different things. Drinks were excellent. Service was steady
All food was outstanding and we each had different things. Drinks were excellent. Service was steady and helpful. Make reservations 2 weeks out, even for a week-night!
jmdevries via tripadvisor.com - Jul 3, 2021
My husband and I was just in Destin Fla. and the food there was not good at all. I was very impresse
My husband and I was just in Destin Fla. and the food there was not good at all. I was very impressed with the overall experience. The food was amazing, the service was awesome we felt as though we stepped outside of Indiana for a second. The overall experience was simply wonderful. You guys made celebrating our 37th anniversary wond ... read more
ReginaS via opentable.com - Jun 30, 2021
We had a group of 6 sit at a high top in the bar. Loved the atmosphere as we were celebrating two bi
We had a group of 6 sit at a high top in the bar. Loved the atmosphere as we were celebrating two birthdays and enjoyed the energy around us.
ChelseyS via opentable.com - Jun 30, 2021
Best place in town! Everything was good except the sauce on the ahi tuna was a little to sweet for m
Best place in town! Everything was good except the sauce on the ahi tuna was a little to sweet for me . Great service!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jun 29, 2021
Scallops cooked to perfection! Lobster "bites" were large strips of lobster tail tempura, wonderful surprise as we were expecting little tiny bites. Was super delicious with the sweet and sour drizzle. Mermaid sushi roll was fantastic as I like it sweet and not spicy. Fish n chips were delicious but heavily breaded which may or may n ... read more
Michele and Bert Vargas, MD via google.com - Jun 28, 2021
Long time waiter moves on. Thanks Zack for stepping in and helping us show what I call the BEST RIBE
Long time waiter moves on. Thanks Zack for stepping in and helping us show what I call the BEST RIBEYE in Indianapolis to a lifelong childhood friend.
66motorsport via opentable.com - Jun 27, 2021
Great food and our server Brooklin was great
Great food and our server Brooklin was great ... read more
KathyK via opentable.com - Jun 27, 2021
It was great from entrance to exit! Welcoming, food was delicious, service was impeccable. Noah was
It was great from entrance to exit! Welcoming, food was delicious, service was impeccable. Noah was the best!
AngelaC via opentable.com - Jun 25, 2021
We always enjoy eating here. We brought my dad and stepmom for dinner her last night and they both w
We always enjoy eating here. We brought my dad and stepmom for dinner her last night and they both were new to eating at Noah Grant's. Needless to say, it impressed as always.
NLWright via opentable.com - Jun 25, 2021
Great food, great atmosphere, great service, great owner!!!
Great food, great atmosphere, great service, great owner!!!
ShaneC via opentable.com - Jun 25, 2021
Fabulous experience! The sushi was outstanding 👌 Our wild grouper was excellent. Helen was our serve
Fabulous experience! The sushi was outstanding 👌 Our wild grouper was excellent. Helen was our server and she was very knowledgeable about the menu and drinks, she guided us impeccably! We enjoyed every aspect of our meal!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jun 24, 2021
Good dinner
Good dinner ... read more
NYCbuckeye7 via opentable.com - Jun 21, 2021
Ella was a wonderful hostess and the food was amazing as usual. this is one of our favorite placed t
Ella was a wonderful hostess and the food was amazing as usual. this is one of our favorite placed to eat and we went for Fathers Day. Everything was perfect!
amywill via opentable.com - Jun 21, 2021
Great experience overall. The service was excellent, the food was very good for the most part. Will
Great experience overall. The service was excellent, the food was very good for the most part. Will certainly be back again for special occasions but the price is a tad high for everyday dining.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jun 20, 2021
Good food and ambience. Lovely location. Expensive... but great quality seafood.
Good food and ambience. Lovely location. Expensive... but great quality seafood.
ChristinaS via opentable.com - Jun 20, 2021
Was excellent, took daughter for her first sushi. Waitress was great recommending a couple of rolls.
Was excellent, took daughter for her first sushi. Waitress was great recommending a couple of rolls. The entire meal and drinks were all delicious ... read more
Michael via opentable.com - Jun 20, 2021
Wonderful meal, beautiful restaurant!
Wonderful meal, beautiful restaurant!
ChelsieS via opentable.com - Jun 19, 2021
It was our anniversary. Food and drinks were wonderful
It was our anniversary. Food and drinks were wonderful ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jun 16, 2021
We were celebrating my daughters birthday and the food was good, service was great, but the people s
We were celebrating my daughters birthday and the food was good, service was great, but the people seated next to us were too close. We could hear their conversations and would have liked a little more privacy. They had a baby that kept turning around to look at us. We wanted to have a special occasion and the ambiance & closeness of ... read more
Traci via opentable.com - Jun 15, 2021
great service with an attentive waiter. The tables were still spread out so we got the impression th
great service with an attentive waiter. The tables were still spread out so we got the impression that others were not on top of us. We had salad and full course meal and were in and out in a hour and half ... read more
JohnB via opentable.com - Jun 13, 2021
The oysters are to die for. And try the Caipirinha drink. Awesome for a hot Summer evening
The oysters are to die for. And try the Caipirinha drink. Awesome for a hot Summer evening ... read more
RobertaGodinho828 via opentable.com - Jun 13, 2021
Food was once again wonderful! Our waiter, Joseph was wonderful and fun! Took 2 friends who had never been. They were totally impressed. Food was wonderful!
Tamra Turley via google.com - Jun 12, 2021
Our server was very knowledgeable about the menu and very friendly. The food was fresh and delicious
Our server was very knowledgeable about the menu and very friendly. The food was fresh and delicious. Always look forward to going back!
refpikh via opentable.com - Jun 11, 2021
Great food, service and atmosphere as always! We will be back.
Great food, service and atmosphere as always! We will be back.
Petew via opentable.com - Jun 9, 2021
Unbelievable seafood. Great service. All-around awesome!
Unbelievable seafood. Great service. All-around awesome!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jun 8, 2021
The steak sandwich is one of the best sandwiches I have ever had. I highly recommend. Everything my friends ordered tasted great as well. You can't go wrong with anything that you order. Highly recommend!
Brittany Monroe via google.com - Jun 7, 2021
We sat outside. The music kept stopping, that was the only thing I wished was different about my exp
We sat outside. The music kept stopping, that was the only thing I wished was different about my experience. Food quality was good and service as well.
LoriW via opentable.com - Jun 6, 2021
Everything was wonderful. We were celebrating my daughters graduation.
Everything was wonderful. We were celebrating my daughters graduation.
MattM via opentable.com - Jun 6, 2021
Great atmosphere, great food, great service! My server, Brooklyn, was super attentive, informative, and provided quick service! The location was in a quaint shopping district that gave me some nice throwback vibes. Wished I made time for checking out the antique store, but I was hungry! I enjoyed my time here, definitely a memory of ... read more
Huma G via google.com - Jun 5, 2021
Relaxing atmosphere and excellent service. The food is ALWAYS great!
Relaxing atmosphere and excellent service. The food is ALWAYS great!
rich via opentable.com - Jun 4, 2021
It’s been better. I’m sure staffing is a challenge. Our server was a little awkward. The young men w
It’s been better. I’m sure staffing is a challenge. Our server was a little awkward. The young men who run food and bus tables were not very knowledgeable about what they were serving and very abrupt when taking away used dishes. Portion sizes seemed smaller. It was fine - I’ll just say again, it’s been better.
MikeL via opentable.com - Jun 4, 2021
Top Choice for a night out..........................................................................
Top Choice for a night out...............................................................................
SallyV via opentable.com - Jun 4, 2021
We celebrated our 39th wedding anniversary there. Everything was perfect, from our server to the del
We celebrated our 39th wedding anniversary there. Everything was perfect, from our server to the delicious food and the portion sizes, to the wine list, to the background music! And to top the whole evening off, someone paid for our meal! Unbelievable. I wish we could give them a hug and thank them. So very nice!! We cannot wait to r ... read more
Cilly via opentable.com - Jun 3, 2021
The food was great and the service matched it. A wonderful evening!
The food was great and the service matched it. A wonderful evening!
SteveU via opentable.com - Jun 2, 2021
The food and service was excellent.
The food and service was excellent.
AlexasMom via opentable.com - Jun 1, 2021
The food was wonderful and the table was a perfect table to talk
The food was wonderful and the table was a perfect table to talk ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - May 29, 2021
We had friends in town for the Indy 500 and took them to Noah Grant’s as it’s one of our favorite re
We had friends in town for the Indy 500 and took them to Noah Grant’s as it’s one of our favorite restaurants. The service from Will and all the wait staff was outstanding especially for our group of 10! Our friends loved all their food choices and we may have started a new race tradition for this group.
lsm92 via opentable.com - May 28, 2021
Service was excellent, but really loud. Prices have risen,so value had decreased.
Service was excellent, but really loud. Prices have risen,so value had decreased.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - May 27, 2021
Great place with excellent service and fun atmosphere.
Great place with excellent service and fun atmosphere.
TrinaS via opentable.com - May 27, 2021
The menu is wonderful and therefore a great place to bring guests whose food preferences you are unf
The menu is wonderful and therefore a great place to bring guests whose food preferences you are unfamiliar with. With such a variety of choices everyone can find something something to order. There is a challenge to carry on a conversation however so be sure to enjoy the food.
BullnBear via opentable.com - May 26, 2021
We started with a couple of drinks; a Margarita and a Manhattan. The Margarita had a little more lim
We started with a couple of drinks; a Margarita and a Manhattan. The Margarita had a little more lime than we're used to. The Manhattan was perfect.
mobileagbell via opentable.com - May 26, 2021
Excellent experience. Great food and service, as usual. We had a server, Helen, who was new and she
Excellent experience. Great food and service, as usual. We had a server, Helen, who was new and she did an outstanding job. Sherrie was gracious as well.
Thane via opentable.com - May 25, 2021
A beautiful restaurant where the food, and service are always top notch.
Steven Gilbo via google.com - May 23, 2021
Amazing! My husband and I celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary here last week on a Tuesday. We arrived 15 mins early and we were seated right away with a sign on our table that said Happy Anniversary. Our waitess was wonderful and all the employees stopping by to wish us well was so nice! We had the shrimp & crab bisque for starter ... read more
Lindsey H via google.com - May 23, 2021
ALWAYS Outstanding! our waitress didnt know the menu that well or what fresh oysters they had, nor d
ALWAYS Outstanding! our waitress didnt know the menu that well or what fresh oysters they had, nor did she tell me which wine was which in my flight, but everything else perfect!! love noah grants any-day!!!
Marmar via opentable.com - May 23, 2021
The tempura lobster bites were so delicious. A great starter to any meal!
The tempura lobster bites were so delicious. A great starter to any meal!
MaryAnnD via opentable.com - May 23, 2021
This place is amazing you have to try it out ... read more
robbie casella via google.com - May 22, 2021
Nickled and dimed(w/o notice)but good food and service
Nickled and dimed(w/o notice)but good food and service ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - May 22, 2021
Best Seafood tower we’ve ever had! Fish and chips were great....love the batter.
Best Seafood tower we’ve ever had! Fish and chips were great....love the batter.
Keri via opentable.com - May 22, 2021
Always enjoy dining at Noah Grant’s. Never a bad meal, service, or cocktail. Fantastic evening out!
Always enjoy dining at Noah Grant’s. Never a bad meal, service, or cocktail. Fantastic evening out!
michael46234 via opentable.com - May 21, 2021
Is this the best place for oysters in central Indiana? I don’t know, but it’s the best place I’ve be
Is this the best place for oysters in central Indiana? I don’t know, but it’s the best place I’ve been that has fresh oysters in central Indiana. An extensive menu with sushi, seafood, and steaks rounds should accommodate almost anyone. Good cocktails too. Try the Sazerac.
Mike via opentable.com - May 21, 2021
It was a fun place with great food. We are locals who have enjoyed eating there ever since it opened
It was a fun place with great food. We are locals who have enjoyed eating there ever since it opened!!! Thanks to Open Table because we DID get to have a booth.
JanV via opentable.com - May 20, 2021
Food was prepared as requested and was very delicious. The noise level was the biggest issue for us.
Food was prepared as requested and was very delicious. The noise level was the biggest issue for us. It was difficult to hear my wife across the table. The restaurant is pleasantly decorated, but there are no soft surfaces to absorb noise. We'd return to Noah Grant's new (for us) location, but we'd choose an earlier time to reserve a ... read more
Mickrover via opentable.com - May 20, 2021
Always a crowd on Sundays when oysters on the 1/2 shell are half price! This visit, I added sashimi
Always a crowd on Sundays when oysters on the 1/2 shell are half price! This visit, I added sashimi tuna & salmon - OUTSTANDING! Our server, Taylor, was experienced and gave us all the time we needed, answering questions about the various oyster choices.
Oldfolks via opentable.com - May 16, 2021
Elegant dining in picturesque downtown Zionsville. Our server was very helpful and efficient. The fo
Elegant dining in picturesque downtown Zionsville. Our server was very helpful and efficient. The food was outstanding and the ambiance was very warm and inviting. Will definitely be back!
MyNewFave via opentable.com - May 16, 2021
Daughter’a college graduation
Daughter’a college graduation ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - May 16, 2021
Food super as always. Hope they don't try to crowd tables together soon. It is nice to be able to ta
Food super as always. Hope they don't try to crowd tables together soon. It is nice to be able to talk without shouting over another table ... read more
Foodie via opentable.com - May 16, 2021
Fun night with my wife and daughter, great food and awesome service.
Fun night with my wife and daughter, great food and awesome service.
Eggman1963 via opentable.com - May 15, 2021
The food was delicious & of course we always have to get dessert, usually multiple!
The food was delicious & of course we always have to get dessert, usually multiple!
PamS via opentable.com - May 15, 2021
Hats off to Noah Grant are server. Fantastic young man, excellent service.
Hats off to Noah Grant are server. Fantastic young man, excellent service.
JohnV via opentable.com - May 13, 2021
The food was amazing. The service is top notch.
The food was amazing. The service is top notch.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - May 11, 2021
The staff was very prompt.
The staff was very prompt.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - May 11, 2021
Noah Grants is our favorite local dining option on the northwest side of Indy. They always have a gr
Noah Grants is our favorite local dining option on the northwest side of Indy. They always have a great selection of wine and oysters, and their other seafood options are excellent. Their servers are great and have meaningful recommendations—showing a strong grasp of the menu and individual creativity.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - May 9, 2021
Enjoyed a family dinner and sprang for seafood tower to celebrate new job and son's end of sophomore college year. Friendly service and clean. Great bussers!
Shelly Sack via google.com - May 3, 2021
Everything we had was fantastic!
Scott Hickner via google.com - May 1, 2021
Great upscale atmosphere, amazing food and delicious drinks! Highly recommend!!
Great upscale atmosphere, amazing food and delicious drinks! Highly recommend!!
JenniferC via opentable.com - May 1, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
Google+FoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip Advisor